How to Unsubscribe an Account User from Fundraise Up Email Subscription?
Every user of the Fundraise Up account has access with their email address and permissions in accordance with their role in the account. Also, each user can change their notification settings and cancel the subscriptions they set up earlier.
However, if you want to unsubscribe another user, for example, if they are no longer working in your organization, you can stop their subscription by deleting them from the Team section of the account settings. Once you've deleted the user from the Team section, they won't receive any new emails from Fundraise Up and won't have access to your organization's dashboard. If you need to restore their access later, you can send them a new invitation to join your team.